CB Marketing Reviews

 

We Would Really Appreciate a Review

CB Marketing Reviews
  • 19 May 2022

    Thanks to Cathy and all their wonderful suppliers that have contributed to making our recent Father's Day, Mother's Day & Australia Day Events a huge success! - Sarah Evans (Greenbank Services Club)

  • 12 Nov 2021

    Alison Landi

  • 17 Nov 2021

    Cathy was extremely helpful in co-ordinating my work Christmas party. We held an afternoon family party where we had a face painter, large marquee, horse rides, flying fox and various other activities. Our event then expanded into the Adult party for the rest of the evening where we had a DJ, bucking bull, dance floor, food and drinks. In total we had approx. 150 people attend our event and Cathy ensured everything was set up and timed perfectly for our event. She offered more if we needed and helped with ideas and advertising. I would definitely use Cathy again for our next function. - Ellen Philp

  • 19 May 2021

    Highly recommend Cathy and her staff! Great communication and easy to deal with. Would definitely use again! - Evon Johnson

  • 19 Oct 2021

    Cathy was great, she helped market and get sponsors for a big event we were holding. We will definitely be using Cathy again very soon. - Andrew Bonney

  • 19 Aug 2021

    Fantastic customer service! Thank you CB Marketing! - Becky McGovern

  • 23 Sept 2021

    I have been using CB Marketing and Events for the past few years and they always provides an amazing service !! Discovery Dome was fantastic fun and engaging event, the children loved it. Highly recommended for the crystal lovers in your service. - sharonb956

  • 16 Sept 2021

    Fast turnaround with all quotes and communications. Arrived on time and the set up and take down was easy. - Barneys Bubble

Did we serve you well? 

If not, please give us the opportunity to put things right before leaving a review.
You can phone Cathy directly on 0410 669 089

 

Otherwise, we would love it if you could leave a review for us.
Simply SCAN the code above using your mobile phone camera.